Opening Hours

We are open 10am to 5pm 7 days a week.  Although we are sometimes closed for weddings so please check the closures list below before planning your visit.  Thank you very much! 

2017 Closures due to special events e.g.: Weddings

Saturday 25th March Closed all day
Sat 1st April Closed all day
Monday 10th April

Thursday 11th May

Closed all day

Closed all day

Sat 3rd June Closed from 12pm
Sat 10th June Reopen 2pm
Sat 17th June Reopen 2.30pm
Sat 24th June Closed all day
Sat 1st July Closed all day
Sat 8th july Castle closed 12pm
Sat 15th july Closed all day
Mon 24th july Closed 12pm
Sat 29th july Closed 12pm
Sat 5th aug Closed all day
Sat 12th aug Closed all day
Friday 18th Aug Closed 1pm
Thurs 24th aug Closed 1pm
Sat 2nd sept Closed all day
Friday 8th sept

Saturday 16th Sept

Closed all day

Closed all day

Sat 23rd sept Closed 12pm
Sat 30th sept Closed all day

Castle Telephone: 01834 870081 | Email: office@manorbiercastle.co.uk

If you’re interested to know about more about castles in Wales, go to: www.castlewales.com