Events at Manorbier Castle

EVENTS AT MANORBIER CASTLE

We have a number of amazing events planned for 2015.  Please the list below. 

     
     
Sunday, 19 July 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Thursday, 23 July 2015 All day Pembrokeshire Falconry
Sunday, 26 July 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 5pm Rotary Club Charity Fete
Friday, 31 July 2015 All day Pembrokeshire Falconry
Sunday, 2 August 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Tuesday, 4 August 2015 6pm Manorbier Church Fete
Thursday, 6 August 2015 All day Dragons at the Castle!
Friday, 7 August 2015 All day Pembrokeshire Falconry
Monday, 10 August 2015 6.30pm Allo Allo Family Open Air Theatre Click Here to buy Tickets
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 6.30pm Allo Allo Family Open Air Theatre
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 6.30pm Allo Allo Family Open Air Theatre
Thursday, 13 August 2015 2pm/6.30pm Allo Allo Family Open Air Theatre
Friday, 14 August 2015 6.30pm Allo Allo Family Open Air Theatre
Friday, 14 August 2015 All day Pembrokeshire Falconry
Sunday, 16 August 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Friday, 21 August 2015 All day Pembrokeshire Falconry
Sunday, 23 August 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Thursday, 27 August 2015 All day Dragons at the Castle!
Friday, 28 August 2015 All day Pembrokeshire Falconry
Sunday, 30 August 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Sunday, 6 September 2015 2 to 6pm Sunday Music
Saturday, 21 November 2015 All day Moroccan Fayre
Sunday, 22 November 2015 All day Moroccan Fayre